Trying to copy fob - looking to hire one on one consult

I am not an expert and I am trying to copy my Schlage 9691T fob with my new flipper zero. My new apt door lock uses high frequency and the access points in my building use low frequency with the same fob

I’ve been playing around and reading on here and so far have only been able to emulate either or, but not write

To be efficient I would like to hire an expert to help me one on one. I also have blank fobs

My telegram is @seancoughlin or I can give you my WhatsApp

Thanks so much!

Still looking for someone with expertise to help consult me. Will pay PREMIUM

One person messaged me on telegram but I haven’t heard back. I am located in San Diego

Thank you!

I don’t think throw money on it will solve the problem. Beside legal restrictions, it is maybe a secure fob?

As far as I can read, it is not 125 KHz or 13,56 MHz. It is combined.

I do think it would be easier to analyze (and finally clone) it with a Proxmark. And as second step implement the findings in an app for the Flipper.
The Proxmark3 Easy should do the trick.

I feel the best way would be to look at local keysmiths. Most of them just have a blackbox device and a supply of blanks, but some are knowledgeable.

Thank you both for replying!

@maqumih you’d be surprised but the locksmiths here that I’ve spoken to can only do low frequency

I drove two hours and met with a guy I found on google. He was able to copy the fob but it only works on the door (high freq) and not the access points (low)

@LupusE just a normal apartment fob and my building doesn’t make copies for significant others etc unless they are on the lease.

Figured I would invest in the solution because I know a bunch of people who need the same thing. I can buy a proxmark3… would you be interested in consulting me remotely?

Telegram is @ seancoughlin

I am also having issues

I have successfully read my Salto key fob but it will only read and emulate on NFC