HID 0009P (1386LGGMN / 26Bit H10301) ISOProx II Proximity Card not reading

My main work access card appears to be a HID 0009P (bottom left corner says HID 0009P). This is a thin, printed ID photo card.

In LF RFID read, flipper seems to flash blue for 2-3 seconds while scanning the card, then back to read, and back to blue again.

I’m very new to RFID, but my googling says the following about the HID 0009P: “The 0009P part number series is the printable version of the standard HID proximity cards. These cards are also know as the 1386LGGMN card. …programmed on the 125 kHz proximity frequency…”

Attaching a redacted image of the card here.

6 Likes

With a flashlight I can see a thick ring of wire/antenna, with a very small wire coming off it like a tail on the right side of the card.

I just tried a 0009P card and it read. Are you able to read any other cards?

It looks like HID 0009P is a regular HID PROX II card. Can you please reboot device and try again?
Also make sure you are not moving Flipper while reading, just put it still for 3 seconds.

1 Like

Piggybacking this to note that my unit (Firmware: 0.50.0-rc) also seems to not like scanning known-good cards that are HID ProxCard II Card 1326LSSMV - also a 125 kHz card.

I know it looks pretty beat up, but it works right as rain. I’ve attempted a reboot to no avail. Interestingly enough, it works on another generic 125 kHZ tag that I have and some other non-HID cards just as well (I’d attach another picture but cannot as a new user).

1 Like

it will not read any prox II cards.

I have a stack of cards from different manufactures, as well as types.

It will also not read iclass type cards,

I will try and document the card types as well. I have 8 types, and I am working to get more

5 Likes

Did the reboot, still nothing on the HID 0009P.

I have confirmed that LF RFID read does work, on my other work’s thick HID prox card, just still nothing on this HID 0009P.