Does anyone have files for opening electric gates with Flipper Zero?

Hello and greetings, I am new to the Flipper Zero and I want to know if it is possible to open electric gates with it, I would love to hear from you how it is possible!! Thank you
June

Not exactly sure what you are looking for, but being bored anyways, i generated a couple of sub files you can try for multiple frequencies if you are talking about the open sesame thingy on old 12bit bitshift registryā€™s these should be sufficient to trigger some things.

https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/17WNjPZygFVRjpYoDHf7iVchta0zUtbCz?usp=sharing

keep in mind most files are the same , you can change the frequency in a text editor to make it match your setup but things like this only work on rlly rlly old hardware that should have been replaced a decade ago.

There are also some subghz brute applications for some old stuff you might wanna look for, but the same point again, it will just open some outdated stuff, the flipper is not a magic door opener more a decent tool to proof some potential vulnerabilities, you will need some basic understanding of the protocols you are working with otherwise the games might be worth more then then other functions of the device :wink:

It is possible to open gates with the Flipper Zero, but it highly depends on the model of the gate. Newer models (that use keyfobs to open the gate) use rolling code technology, which will make your saved gate file useless after a single use. Older gates with keyfobs sometimes donā€™t have this feature (like mine), allowing you to open it as many times as you want after you obtain the gate. All of these gates here use the SubGhz feature. Other gates that use RFID tags are easier to open, since all RFID tags capable of being read by the Flipper have horrible security. For this feature, you need to go to the ā€œ125khz RFIDā€ section of the flipper.

1 Like